ISSN 1560-8034 ISSN 1605-6582 (On-line) ISSN 1606-1365 (CD-ROM)

National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine

V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics

Technology Park "Semiconductor Technologies and Materials,
Optoelectronics and Sensor Technique"

Ukrainian Society for Optical Engineering

SEMICONDUCTOR PHYSICS QUANTUM ELECTRONICS & OPTOELECTRONICS

Volume 20, N 2

2017

Subscription index 10004

Registered by The State Committee for Informational Policy and Broadcasting of Ukraine. Certificate № 4350

Published since 1998

© V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine

ΙФΗ



International Scientific Journal SEMICONDUCTOR PHYSICS, QUANTUM ELECTRONICS AND OPTOELECTRONICS

Due to kindly assistance of EBSCO PUBLISHING (Ipswich, Massachusetts, 01938-0682, USA), all the materials published in the journal Semiconductor Physics, Quantum Electronics and Optoelectronics starting from the **Volume 6**, **# 4**, **2003** are represented in the following 32 Data Bases:

Academic Abstracts FullTEXTTM Academic SearchTM product family Alt-HealthWatch **Australia/New Zealand Reference Centre Biomedical Fulltext Collection Biomedical Reference Collection Business Source TM product family Canadian Reference Center** Canadian MAS FullTEXTTM Elite **Canadian Newspaper Source Canadian Reference Centre Computer Source Corporate ResourceNet Health Business FullTEXT product family Health Source ® product family Humanities Source**

Legal Collection

MasterFILE FullTEXTTM product family

MAS FullTEXT product family

Middle Search PlusTM

Military FullTEXTTM

Newspaper Source product family

Novelist

Professional Development Collection

Public Library FullTEXT TM

Primary Search TM

Religion & Philosophy Collection

Science & Technology

Social Science Source

Teacher Reference Center

Topic Search

World Magazine Bank



International Scientific Journal SEMICONDUCTOR PHYSICS, QUANTUM ELECTRONICS AND OPTOELECTRONICS

EDITORIAL BOARD

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

A.Ye. Belyaev V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Kyiv

DEPUTY EDITORS-IN-CHIEF

V.P. Kladko	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Kyiv
V.A. Kochelap	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Kyiv
M.V. Strikha	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Kyiv

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

I.V. Blonskii	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	V.M. Poroshin	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
N.L. Dmitruk	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics,	I.V.Prokopenko	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics,
	NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine		NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
I.Z. Indutnyy	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics,	O.G. Sarbei	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
	NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	F.F. Sizov	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics,
V.I. Grygoruk	T.G. Shevchenko National University,		NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
	Kyiv, Ukraine	V.I. Sugakov	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Nuclear Recearch, NASU,
R.V. Konakova	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics,		Kyiv, Ukraine
	NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	P.M. Tomchuk	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
V.G. Lytovchenko	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics,	M.Ya. Valakh	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics,
	NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine		NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
V.S. Lysenko	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics,	O.I. Vlasenko	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics,
	NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine		NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
A.G. Naumovets	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	Yu.I. Yakimenko	National Technical University «KPI»,
A.I. Nosich	Institute for Radiophysics and Radio-		Kyiv, Ukraine
	electronics, NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine	V.M. Yakovenko	Institute for Radiophysics and Radio-
P.F. Oleksenko	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics,		electronics, NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine
	NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine		
V.V. Petrov	Institute for Information Recording,		
	NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine		

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

A.A. Kudryavtsev V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine

MANAGING EDITOR

 $\textbf{S.O. Kostyukevych} \hspace{0.5cm} V. \hspace{0.1cm} Lashkaryov \hspace{0.1cm} Institute \hspace{0.1cm} of \hspace{0.1cm} Semiconductor \hspace{0.1cm} Physics, \hspace{0.1cm} NASU, \hspace{0.1cm} Kyiv, \hspace{0.1cm} Ukraine \hspace{0.1cm} Institute \hspace{0.1cm} of \hspace{0.1cm} Semiconductor \hspace{0.1cm} Physics, \hspace{0.1cm} NASU, \hspace{0.1cm} Kyiv, \hspace{0.1cm} Ukraine \hspace{0.1cm} Institute \hspace{0.1cm} of \hspace{0.1cm} Semiconductor \hspace{0.1cm} Physics, \hspace{0.1cm} NASU, \hspace{0.1cm} Kyiv, \hspace{0.1cm} Ukraine \hspace{0.1cm} Institute \hspace{0.1cm} of \hspace{0.1cm} Semiconductor \hspace{0.1cm} Physics, \hspace{0.1cm} NASU, \hspace{0.1cm} Kyiv, \hspace{0.1cm} Ukraine \hspace{0.1cm} Institute \hspace{0.1cm} of \hspace{0.1cm} Semiconductor \hspace{0.1cm} Physics, \hspace{0.1cm} NASU, \hspace{0.1cm} Kyiv, \hspace{0.1cm} Ukraine \hspace{0.1cm} Institute \hspace{0.1cm} of \hspace{0.1cm} Semiconductor \hspace{0.1cm} Physics, \hspace{0.1cm} NASU, \hspace{0.1cm} Kyiv, \hspace{0.1cm} Ukraine \hspace{0.1cm} Institute \hspace{0.1cm} of \hspace{0.1cm} Semiconductor \hspace{0.1cm} Physics, \hspace{0.1cm} NASU, \hspace{0.1cm} Kyiv, \hspace{0.1cm} Ukraine \hspace{0.1cm} Institute \hspace{0.1cm} of \hspace{0.1cm} Semiconductor \hspace{0.1cm} Physics, \hspace{0.1cm} NASU, \hspace{0.1cm} Kyiv, \hspace{0.1cm} Ukraine \hspace{0.1cm} Institute \hspace{0.1cm} Older \hspace{0.1cm} Semiconductor \hspace{0.1cm} Physics, \hspace{0.1cm} NASU, \hspace{0.1cm} Kyiv, \hspace{0.1cm} Ukraine \hspace{0.1cm} Institute \hspace{0.1cm} Older \hspace{0.1cm} Physics, \hspace$

INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY COUNCIL

M.S. Brodyn	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv,	St. Lucyszyn	Imperial College London, United
M.L. Calvo	Ukraine Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain	H. Luth	Kingdom Forschungszentrum Julich, Institut fur Halbleiter Nanoelectronik, Julich,
D. Flandre	Institute of Information and		Germany
	Communication Technologies, Belgium	J.R. Morante	Institute of Renewable Energy Catalonia,
F.J. Gamiz Perez	Universitadad de Granada, Spain		Barcelona, Spain
S.V. Gaponenko	Institute of Physics, Academy of Science,	N.G. Nakhodkin	T.G. Shevchenko National University,
	Belorussia		Kyiv, Ukraine
W. Knap	CNRS, France, Poland	M.S. Soskin	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv,
Z.F. Krasilnik	Institute for Physics of Microstructures,		Ukraine
	RAS, Russia	G. Salamo	University of Arkanzas, USA
A.P. Litvinchuk	University of Houston, USA	D.R.T. Zahn	Institute for Physics/Semiconductors,
			Technische Universitat Chemnitz, Germany