# National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics

## International Scientific Journal

# SEMICONDUCTOR PHYSICS QUANTUM ELECTRONICS & Optoelectronics



Volume 21, N 1 2018

Registered by the Ministry of Justice of Ukraine. Certificate KB #23200-13040.

Published since 1998

ISSN 1560-8034 ISSN 1605-6582 (On-line)



### SEMICONDUCTOR PHYSICS, QUANTUM ELECTRONICS AND OPTOELECTRONICS

### **EDITORIAL BOARD**

### **EDITOR-IN-CHIEF**

A.E. Belyaev V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics (ISP), National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (NASU), Kyiv

### **DEPUTY EDITORS-IN-CHIEF**

V.P. Kladko	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics (ISP), NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
V.A. Kochelap	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics (ISP), NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
M.V. Strikha	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics (ISP), NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine

### INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY COUNCIL

S. Asmontas	Semiconductor Physics Institute,	A.P. Litvinchuk	University of Houston, USA
M.S. Brodyn	Lithuania Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv,	St. Lucyszyn	Imperial College London, United Kingdom
	Ukraine	H. Luth	Forschungszentrum Julich, Institut fur
M.L. Calvo	Universidad Complutense de Madrid,		Halbleiter Nanoelectronik, Germany
	Spain	A. Medvids	Riga Technical University, Latvia
D. Flandre	Institute of Information and	J.R. Morante	Institute of Renewable Energy Catalonia,
	Communication Technologies, Belgium		Barcelona, Spain
F.J. Gamiz Perez	Universitadad de Granada, Spain	N.G. Nakhodkin	T.G. Shevchenko National University,
S.V. Gaponenko	Institute of Physics, Academy of Science,		Ukraine
	Belorussia	G. Salamo	University of Arkanzas, USA
I. Grzegory	Institute of High Pressure, Poland	M.S. Soskin	Institute of Physics, NASU, Ukraine
W. Knap	CNRS, France, Poland	D.R.T. Zahn	Institute for Physics/Semiconductors,
Z.F. Krasilnik	Institute for Physics of Microstructures, RAS, Russia		Technische Universitat Chemnitz, Germany
	10.10, 1100010		O • · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·

### **EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS**

I.V. Blonskii	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	V.M. Poroshin	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
V.I. Grygoruk	T.G. Shevchenko National University,	I.V. Prokopenko	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
	Kyiv, Ukraine	O.G. Sarbei	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
L.S. Homenkova	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	F.F. Sizov	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
I.Z. Indutnyy	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	V.M. Sorokin	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
R.V. Konakova	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	V.I. Sugakov	Institute of Nuclear Recearch, NASU,
A.M. Morozovska	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine		Kyiv, Ukraine
V.S. Lysenko	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	P.M. Tomchuk	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
A.G. Naumovets	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	M.Ya. Valakh	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
A.I. Nosich	Institute for Radiophysics and Radio-	O.I. Vlasenko	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
	electronics, NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine	Yu.I. Yakimenko	National Technical University «KPI»,
P.F. Oleksenko	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine		Kyiv, Ukraine
V.V. Petrov	Institute for Information Recording,	V.M. Yakovenko	Institute for Radiophysics and Radio-
	NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine		electronics, NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine

### SENIOR EXECUTIVE EDITOR

P.S. Smertenko V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics (ISP), NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine

### **EXECUTIVE SECRETARY**

A.A. Kudryavtsev V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics (ISP), NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine