International Scientific Journal

# Semiconductor Physics Quantum Electronics & Optoelectronics



Volume 21, N 2

2018

## The 21st volume of SPQEO is dedicated to the 100-year anniversary of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine

During this 100-year period, a huge cohort of Ukrainian scientists, engineers and researchers made an immense contribution to development of our country in all fields of economics. And it is a great pleasure to be aware of the fact that our journal for the recent 20 years has been taking part in this progress by helping the researchers to exchange information on their ideas and results of investigations. The journal was, is and will be focused at up-to-date achievements in semiconductor physics, nano- and heterostructures, linear and nonlinear solid-state optics, quantum electronics, optoelectronics and sensorics.

Registered by the Ministry of Justice of Ukraine. Certificate KB #23200-13040.

Published since 1998. ISSN 1560-8034

ISSN 1605-6582 (On-line)

© V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine Web: www.journal-spqeo.org.ua



Editorial Board Address: 41, prospect Nauky, 03680 Kyiv, Ukraine Phone: +380 (44) 525 6497; Fax: +380 (44) 525 8342 E-mail: journal@journal-spqeo.org.ua E-mail: journal@isp.kiev.ua

### EDITORIAL BOARD

## **EDITOR-IN-CHIEF**

A.E. Belyaev V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics (ISP), National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (NASU), Kyiv

#### **DEPUTY EDITORS-IN-CHIEF**

V.P. Kladko	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics (ISP), NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
V.A. Kochelap	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics (ISP), NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
M.V. Strikha	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics (ISP), NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine

## INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY COUNCIL

S. Asmontas	Semiconductor Physics Institute, Vilnius,	Z.F. Krasilnik	Institute for Physics of Microstructures,
	Lithuania		RAS, Russia
M.S. Brodyn	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv,	A.P. Litvinchuk	University of Houston, USA
	Ukraine	St. Lucyszyn	Imperial College London, United
M.L. Calvo	Complutense University of Madrid,		Kingdom
	Spain	H. Lüth	Institute of Semiconductor
D. Flandre	Institute of Information and		Nanoelectronics, Julich, Germany
	Communication Technologies, Louvain-	A. Medvids	Riga Technical University, Latvia
	la-Neuve, Belgium	J.R. Morante	Institute of Renewable Energy Catalonia,
F.J. Gamiz Perez	University of Granada, Spain		Barcelona, Spain
S.V. Gaponenko	B. Stepanov Institute of Physics,	N.G. Nakhodkin	T. Shevchenko National University,
	National Academy of Science of Belarus,		Ukraine
	Minsk, Belarus	G. Salamo	University of Arkanzas, USA
I. Grzegory	Institute of High Pressure, Poland	M.S. Soskin	Institute of Physics, NASU, Ukraine
W. Knap	CNRS, France, Poland	D.R.T. Zahn	Chemnitz University of Technology,
			Germany

#### EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

I.V. Blonskii	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	V.M. Poroshin	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
V.I. Grygoruk	T.G. Shevchenko National University,	I.V. Prokopenko	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
	Kyiv, Ukraine	O.G. Sarbei	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
L.S. Homenkova	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	F.F. Sizov	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
I.Z. Indutnyy	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	V.M. Sorokin	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
R.V. Konakova	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	V.I. Sugakov	Institute of Nuclear Recearch, NASU,
A.M. Morozovska	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine		Kyiv, Ukraine
V.S. Lysenko	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	P.M. Tomchuk	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
A.G. Naumovets	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	M.Ya. Valakh	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
A.I. Nosich	Institute for Radiophysics and Radio-	O.I. Vlasenko	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
	electronics, NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine	Yu.I. Yakimenko	National Technical University «KPI»,
P.F. Oleksenko	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine		Kyiv, Ukraine
V.V. Petrov	Institute for Information Recording,	V.M. Yakovenko	Institute for Radiophysics and Radio-
	NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine		electronics, NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine

#### SENIOR EXECUTIVE EDITOR

P.S. Smertenko V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics (ISP), NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine

## EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

A.A. Kudryavtsev V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics (ISP), NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine

Due to kindly assistance of EBSCO PUBLISHING (Ipswich, Massachusetts, 01938-0682, USA), all the materials published in the journal Semiconductor Physics, Quantum Electronics and Optoelectronics starting from the **Volume 6, # 4, 2003** are represented in 32 Data Bases.