# National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics

## International Scientific Journal

# Semiconductor Physics Quantum Electronics & Optoelectronics



Volume 21, N 4 2018

# The 21st volume of SPQEO is dedicated to the 100-year anniversary of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine

During this 100-year period, a huge cohort of Ukrainian scientists, engineers and researchers made an immense contribution to development of our country in all fields of economics. And it is a great pleasure to be aware of the fact that our journal for the recent 20 years has been taking part in this progress by helping the researchers to exchange information on their ideas and results of investigations. The journal was, is and will be focused at up-to-date achievements in semiconductor physics, nano- and heterostructures, linear and nonlinear solid-state optics, quantum electronics, optoelectronics and sensorics.

Registered by the Ministry of Justice of Ukraine. Certificate KB #23200-13040.

Published since 1998. ISSN 1560-8034 ISSN 1605-6582 (On-line)

SPQEO has been selected for coverage in Clarivate Analytics products and services since 2018 Volume 21 №1.



### Semiconductor Physics, Quantum Electronics & Optoelectronics

### **EDITORIAL BOARD**

### **EDITOR-IN-CHIEF**

A.E. Belyaev V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics (ISP), National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (NASU), Kyiv

### **DEPUTY EDITORS-IN-CHIEF**

V.P. Kladko	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics (ISP), NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
V.A. Kochelap	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics (ISP), NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
M.V. Strikha	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics (ISP), NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine

### INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY COUNCIL

S. Asmontas M.S. Brodyn	Semiconductor Physics Institute, Vilnius, Lithuania Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv,	W. Knap Z.F. Krasilnik	CNRS, France, Poland Institute for Physics of Microstructures, RAS, Russia
	Ukraine	A.P. Litvinchuk	University of Houston, USA
M.L. Calvo	Complutense University of Madrid,	St. Lucyszyn	Imperial College London, United
	Spain		Kingdom
D. Flandre	Institute of Information and	H. Lüth	Institute of Semiconductor
	Communication Technologies, Louvain-		Nanoelectronics, Julich, Germany
	la-Neuve, Belgium	A. Medvids	Riga Technical University, Latvia
F.J. Gamiz Perez	University of Granada, Spain	J.R. Morante	Institute of Renewable Energy Catalonia,
S.V. Gaponenko	B. Stepanov Institute of Physics,		Barcelona, Spain
	National Academy of Science of Belarus,	G. Salamo	University of Arkanzas, USA
	Minsk, Belarus	M.S. Soskin	Institute of Physics, NASU, Ukraine
I. Grzegory	Institute of High Pressure, Poland	D.R.T. Zahn	Chemnitz University of Technology, Germany

### EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

I.V. Blonskii	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	V.M. Poroshin	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
I.M. Dmytruk	T.G. Shevchenko National University,	I.V. Prokopenko	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
	Kyiv, Ukraine	O.G. Sarbei	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
V.I. Grygoruk	T.G. Shevchenko National University,	F.F. Sizov	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
	Kyiv, Ukraine	V.M. Sorokin	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
L.S. Homenkova	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	V.I. Sugakov	Institute of Nuclear Recearch, NASU,
I.Z. Indutnyy	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine		Kyiv, Ukraine
R.V. Konakova	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	P.M. Tomchuk	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
A.M. Morozovska	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	M.Ya. Valakh	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
V.S. Lysenko	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	O.I. Vlasenko	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
A.G. Naumovets	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	Yu.I. Yakimenko	National Technical University «KPI»,
A.I. Nosich	Institute for Radiophysics and Radio-		Kyiv, Ukraine
	electronics, NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine	V.M. Yakovenko	Institute for Radiophysics and Radio-
P.F. Oleksenko	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine		electronics, NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine
V.V. Petrov	Institute for Information Recording,		

### SENIOR EXECUTIVE EDITOR

NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine

P.S. Smertenko V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics (ISP), NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine

### **EXECUTIVE SECRETARY**

A.A. Kudryavtsev V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics (ISP), NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine