National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics

International Scientific Journal

Semiconductor Physics Quantum Electronics & Optoelectronics



United Nations • Educational, Scientific and • Cultural Organization •



International Year of the Periodic Table of Chemical Elements

Volume 22, N 1

2019

Registered by the Ministry of Justice of Ukraine. Certificate KB #23200-13040.

Published since 1998. ISSN 1560-8034 ISSN 1605-6582 (On-line)

SPQEO has been selected for coverage in Clarivate Analytics products and services since 2018 Volume 21 №1. SPQEO has been accepted for coverage in selected Elsevier products starting with 2019 volume 22 № 1.



Semiconductor Physics, Quantum Electronics & Optoelectronics

EDITORIAL BOARD

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

A.E. Belyaev V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics (ISP), National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (NASU), Kyiv

DEPUTY EDITORS-IN-CHIEF

V.P. Kladko	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics (ISP), NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
V.A. Kochelap	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics (ISP), NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
M.V. Strikha	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics (ISP), NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine

INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY COUNCIL

S. Asmontas	Semiconductor Physics Institute, Vilnius,	W. Knap	CNRS, France, Poland
	Lithuania	Z.F. Krasilnik	Institute for Physics of Microstructures,
M.S. Brodyn	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv,		RAS, Russia
•	Ukraine	A.P. Litvinchuk	University of Houston, USA
M.L. Calvo	Complutense University of Madrid,	St. Lucyszyn	Imperial College London, United
	Spain		Kingdom
D. Flandre	Institute of Information and	H. Lüth	Institute of Semiconductor
271	Communication Technologies, Louvain-		Nanoelectronics, Julich, Germany
	la-Neuve, Belgium	A. Medvids	Riga Technical University, Latvia
F.J. Gamiz Perez	University of Granada, Spain	J.R. Morante	Institute of Renewable Energy Catalonia,
	, 1		Barcelona, Spain
S.V. Gaponenko	1	G. Salamo	University of Arkanzas, USA
	National Academy of Science of Belarus,	M.S. Soskin	Institute of Physics, NASU, Ukraine
• ~	Minsk, Belarus	D.R.T. Zahn	Chemnitz University of Technology,
I. Grzegory	Institute of High Pressure, Poland		Germany

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

I.V. Blonskii	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	V.M. Poroshin	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
I.M. Dmytruk	T.G. Shevchenko National University,	I.V. Prokopenko	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
	Kyiv, Ukraine	O.G. Sarbei	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
V.I. Grygoruk	T.G. Shevchenko National University,	F.F. Sizov	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
	Kyiv, Ukraine		
L.S. Homenkova	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	V.M. Sorokin	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
I.Z. Indutnyy	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	V.I. Sugakov	Institute of Nuclear Recearch, NASU,
R.V. Konakova	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine		Kyiv, Ukraine
V.G. Lytovchenko	V.Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	P.M. Tomchuk	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
V.S. Lysenko	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	M.Ya. Valakh	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
A.M. Morozovska	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	O.I. Vlasenko	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
A.G. Naumovets	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	Yu.I. Yakimenko	National Technical University «KPI»,
A.I. Nosich	Institute for Radiophysics and Radio-	1 u.i. 1 akiiileliko	
	electronics, NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine		Kyiv, Ukraine
P.F. Oleksenko	V. Lashkaryov ISP, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	V.M. Yakovenko	Institute for Radiophysics and Radio-
V.V. Petrov	Institute for Information Recording,		electronics, NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine
	NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine		

SENIOR EXECUTIVE EDITOR

P.S. Smertenko V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics (ISP), NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

A.A. Kudryavtsev V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics (ISP), NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine