Editorial board 3

## **EDITORIAL BOARD**

Editor-in-Chief: Prof. Mykola Kulyk

National Aviation University, Ukraine, E-mail: kms@nau.edu.ua

**Deputy Editor-in-Chief:** Prof. Volodymyr Kharchenko

National Aviation University, Ukraine, E-mail: kharch@nau.edu.ua

Managing Editor: Prof. Svetlana Pavlova

National Aviation University, Ukraine, E-mail: psv@nau.edu.ua

E-mail of Editorial Office: vestnik.nau@gmail.com

# **Engineering Sciences**

Prof. Oleksandr Aksyonov, National Aviation University, Ukraine

Prof. Andrii Bieliatynskyi, Academician of the Ukrainian Transport Academy, National Aviation University, Ukraine

Prof. Sergii Boichenko, National Aviation University, Ukraine

Prof. Oleksandr Danilov, All-Russian Research Institute of Oil Refining, Russia

Prof. Serhiy Dmitriyey, Laureate of the State bonus of Ukraine in the branch science and technique,

National Aviation University, Ukraine

Prof. Werner Hufenbach, Institute of Lighweight Structures and Polymer Technology, Technical University,

Dresden, Germany

Prof. Hikmet Karakoc, Anadolu University Civil Aviation School, Turkey

Prof. Georgiy Konahovych, Honored Worker of Transport of Ukraine, National Aviation University, Ukraine

Prof. Kazimierz Lejda, Technical University of Rzeszow, Poland

Prof. Rahim Mamedov, Azerbaijan State Oil Academy, Azerbaijan

Prof. **Robert McMillan**, IEEE Life Fellow; Senior Member of Optical Society of America; Senior Member of Photo-Optical Instrumentation Engineers Society; Recipient of Meritorious Presidential Rank Award, US Army Space and Missile Defense Command, United States of America

Prof. **Jozef Modelski**, IEEE Fellow, Member of the Polish Academy of Sciences, Honorary Doctorate of the Military University of Technology, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

Prof. Vito Pascazio, IEEE Senior Member, Department of Technology, University of Naples Parthenope, Italy

Assoc. Prof. Olegas Prentkovskis, Academician of the Ukrainian Transport Academy (Foreign Member)

Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania

Prof. Rauf Sadykhov, Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics, Belarus

Prof. Maxwell Shauk, Baylor Aviation University, United States of America

Prof. Tetyana Shmelova, National Aviation University, Ukraine

Prof. Mykola Sidorov, National Aviation University, Ukraine

Prof. Henrikas Sivilevicius, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania

Prof. Jonas Stankunas, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania

Prof. Krzysztof Szafran, Aviation Institute, Poland

Prof. Vladimir Tsipenko, Moscow State Technical University of Civil Aviation, Russia

Prof. Anatoliy Tunik, IEEE Senior Member, Member of the International Academy of Navigation and Motion Control, National Aviation University, Ukraine

Prof. Uriy Vishnyakov, Southern Federal University, Russia

Prof. Felix Yanovsky, IEEE Fellow, Ukraine State (President) Award Winner in the Field of Science and Technology, Member of the Transport Academy of Ukraine, the International Academy of Navigation and Motion Control, Academy of Sciences of Applied Radio Electronics of Belarus, Russia and Ukraine, Electromagnetics Academy at Cambridge, MA, USA, National Aviation University, Ukraine

Prof. Leonid Yanovsky, Federal State Unitary Enterprise "Central Institute of Aviation Motorbuilding named after P.I. Baranov", Russia

Prof. Józef Zajac, State School of Higher Education in Chelm, Poland

Prof. Oleksandr Zaporozhets, National Aviation University, Ukraine

Prof. Edmundas Zavadskas, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania

Prof. Boris Zubkov, Moscow State Technical University of Civil Aviation, Russia

#### **Chemical Sciences**

Prof. Urii Bilokopytov, National Aviation University, Ukraine

Prof. Fedir Fabuliak, National Aviation University, Ukraine

Prof. Sergii Ivanov, National Aviation University, Ukraine

Prof. Viacheslav Koshechko, Institute of Physical Chemistry named after L.In. Pisarzhevsky, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine

Prof. Volodymyr Ledovskyh, National Aviation University, Ukraine

Prof. **Anatolii Popov**, Institute of Physical Organic Chemistry and Coal Chemistry named after L.M. Lytvynenko, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine

Prof. Borys Tonkonogov, Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas, Russia

### **Biological Sciences**

Prof. Mykhailo Baranovski, National Aviation University, Ukraine

Assoc. Prof. Ian Bryndza, Institute of Biodiversity Conservation and Biosafety, Slovak Agricultural University in Nitra, Slovakia

Prof. Kateryna Harkava, National Aviation University, Ukraine

Prof. O. Konoplia, Kursk State Medical University, Russia

Prof. Iaroslav Movchan, National Aviation University, Ukraine

Assoc. Prof. Lilyana Nacheva, Institute for Ovoscharstvo, Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Prof. Volodymyr Patyka, Danilo Zabolotny Institute of Microbiology and Virology, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine

Prof. Eleonora Popova, National Aviation University, Ukraine

Prof. I. Tikhonovich, RAAS and NAAS of Ukraine, Director of the All-Russian Research Institute of Agricultural Microbiology, Russia

#### **Economic Sciences**

Prof. Olena Arefyeva, National Aviation University, Ukraine

Prof. Vyacheslav Koba, Honored Worker of Science and Engineering

Kyiv State Academy of the Water Transport named after hetman Petr Konashevich-Sagaidachny, Ukraine

Prof. **Aleksei Nekrasov**, Correspondent member of Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, Academician of the European Academy of Natural Sciences, Academician of the Russian Academy of Quality Problems

Moscow Automobile-Road State Engineering University, Russia

Prof. Alla Novikova, Honored Worker of Transport of Ukraine,

State Enterprise "State Road Transport Research Institute" of the Ministry of Infrastructure of Ukraine, Ukraine

Prof. Hajiaga Rustambekov, Baku State University, Azerbaijan

Prof. Eugene Sych, Honored Worker of Science and Engineering, National Aviation University, Ukraine

Prof. Bijan Vasigh, College of Business Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, United States of America

Prof. Leszek Wozniak, Rzeszow University of Technology, Poland

Prof. Valentyn Zagorulko, National Aviation University, Ukraine

#### **Pedagogical Sciences**

Prof. Liliya Baranovska, National Aviation University, Ukraine

Prof. Leonid Chernovaty, Kharkiv National University named after V.N. Karazin, Ukraine

Prof. Przemyslaw Lozowsky, University of Technologies and Humanities named after Kazimir Pulawsky, Poland

Prof. Elvira Luzik, National Aviation University, Ukraine

Prof. Liliya Morska, Ternopil National Pedagogy University named after Volodymyr Hnatiuk, Ukraine

Prof. Olena Petrashchuk, National Aviation University, Ukraine

Prof. Mykola Smetansky, Pedagogical Academy in Lodz, Poland

Prof. Iryna Zarubinska, National Aviation University, Ukraine